2020年欧洲杯决赛时间

Skip to content

Stay up to date on our COVID-19 Return to Campus Plan.

Directory


Academic Commons
commons@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4494
Accessibility Services
accessibility@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4161 • Fax: (502) 333-9744
Admissions
admissions@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7111 • Fax: (502) 992-2418
Advancement
advancement@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4316 • Fax: (502) 585-7147
Advising
advising@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4169
Athletic Training
Athletics
athletics@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4201
Auerbach School of Occupational Therapy
asot@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 588-7196 • Fax: (502) 233-8056
Bookstore
Manager- Brittany Bogard 0685mgr@follett.com • Phone: (502) 585-7108
Business
schoolofbusiness@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7120
Campus Events & Scheduling
Campus Safety
safety@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4444
Career Development
careers@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4158
Center for Behavioral Health
behavioralhealth@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 792-7011 • Fax: (502) 912-5836
Center for Peace and Spiritual Renewal
cpsr@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4484
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Community Standards
reslife@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4489
CORF
corf@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4223 • Fax: (502) 585-7149
Creative Arts
Teilhard Hall -104 artanddesign@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: 502-873-4373
Criminal Justice Studies
Dining Services
dining@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7143
Eagle Care Clinic
Columbia Gym Building eaglecare@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4255
Education
education@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502)585-7121 • Fax: (502) 585-7123
Enrollment Management and Strategic Initiatives
Egan Leadership Center - 203
EnTech
entech@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 992-2448
Event and Space Rental
events@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-3850
Facilities Management
facilities@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4338
Finance Office
Financial Aid
financialaid@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4330
Health Science
healthscience@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7125
Human Resources
hr@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4350 • Fax: (502) 992-2416
Inclement Weather Line
Phone: (502) 585-7102
Information Technology/Help Desk
techsupport@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4547
Institutional Effectiveness
Liberal Studies
liberalstudies@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4434 • Fax: (502) 992-2407
Library
library@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7130
Louisville Story Program
hello@louisvillestoryprogram.org • Phone: (502) 583-3326
Marketing and Communications
marketing@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4389
Math Lab
mathlab@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4168
Natural Science
naturalscience@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4448
Nursing
nursing@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7125 • Fax: (502) 588-7175
President
president@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 588-7164 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Provost
provost@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7101 • Fax: (502) 992-2404
Psychology
schoolofpsychology@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 585-7127 • Fax: (502) 585-7159
Registrar
registrar@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4417
Residence Life
reslife@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4489
Restorative Justice
812 College Street Phone: (502) 585-9911
School of Communication
communication@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4254
School of Creative and Professional Writing
schoolofwriting@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 873-4400
Social Work
schoolofsocialwork@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 588-7183 • Fax: (502) 992-2413
Student Development and Campus Life
sdcl@mitchelllofts.com • Phone: (502) 588-7176

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other